This article will help guide you on how to add, delete, and edit contacts within your company's membership on our former UG Sites.
1. First, you will need to login to your associated user group.
2. Once logged in, you will need to access your profile, by clicking the drop down in the top right corner of the page.
3. You should then see various different buttons, including the 'Add and Manage' Users button
Please note: If you don't see this button, submit a ticket request and the DCI Support Team can give you Account Administrator access.
4. After clicking the 'Add and Manage Users Button,' you should see a list of users within the company. You can edit a user by clicking the 'edit' button next to their name. You can add a new user by scrolling down and clicking 'New Contact.'